jump to navigation

Kelly Clarkson – All I Ever Wanted Oktober 19, 2010

Posted by Cyber Purwakarta in Musik, Musik Non Lokal.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

tracklist :
01. My Life Would Suck Without You
02. I Do Not Hook Up
03. Cry
04. Don’t Let Me Stop You
05. All I Ever Wanted
06. Already Gone
07. If I Can’t Have You
08. Save You
09. Whyyawannabringmedown
10. Long Shot
11. Impossible
12. Ready
13. I Want You
14. If No One Will Listen
15. The Day We Fell Apart (Bonus Track)

Download Album Kelly Clarkson – All I Ever Wanted

Komentar»

No comments yet — be the first.

Tinggalkan Balasan

